ToR starts BRILLIANT dream analysis site

From the link:

"I have been analysing dreams with success for many years for friends, family and complete strangers..."

That's funny, Leya's 'analysis' of anything here has been so far off the mark, one would suspect she lives in a dream world.

Maybe that's why she thinks she's been so successful?

Unfortunately, I can't offer her my congratulations as I don't support people like her who peddle BS for money.

We should defintely inform Penn and Teller, though.

(Q) said:
From the link:

"I have been analysing dreams with success for many years for friends, family and complete strangers..."

That's funny, Leya's 'analysis' of anything here has been so far off the mark, one would suspect she lives in a dream world.

Maybe that's why she thinks she's been so successful?

Unfortunately, I can't offer her my congratulations as I don't support people like her who peddle BS for money.

We should defintely inform Penn and Teller, though.

oh but you are supporting me dear Q, boosting my threads to top place so they don't get forgotton, helping to raise my public profile with all the controversy. This is what boxer promoters do all the time. Why anyone would think we were in league the way your 'alleged negativity' assists me.

Merci beaucoup, keep posting and keep slandering it's all for the greater good

:D

Oh and thank you everso much for visiting the site, do read the pages of dream analysis though and don't forget the photo album oh and then there is the order form.

:)

Theoryofrelativity said:

Do you even know the definition of slander? I could dig up a number of your posts to offer some examples, but you'd only accuse me of stalking you, or some such nonsense.

BTW, did you come up with the idea of taking advantage of others for money all by yourself?

(Q) said: