The 9/11 Conspiracy Thread

vera

Registered Senior Member
Just saw "In Plane Site" - am terrified. Need some sci views.

I just saw the DVD of In Plane Site. I'm in NY...didn't think anything could terrify me after losing so many people at the WTC. I was wrong.

I'm not into conspiracies. I'm a retired bio teacher....with a good background in the value of empirical evidence. But I'm devastated by the film. It's not some conspiracy film... it uses footage from CNN, NBC, FOX,...all the networks, that were seen ONCE and never again....to raise some frightening issues.

The physical analysis of the Pentagon 'hole' - with network footage, sent chills up my very stoic spine. I'd like some feedback from anyone who has seen the film.

There's a preview here:
http://www.tvnewslies.org/html/911_in_plane_site_video.html

[MODERATOR EDIT]
Please note that this thread is now a melting pot of 3 other threads.

Last edited by a moderator: