Big time mormon scholar lands on SciForums to debate all comers,

W

WildBlueYonder

to set the record straight on the BoA & the BoM & otherwise verbally disembowel all infidels

http://www2.ida.net/graphics/shirtail/lostbook.htm
KERRY SHIRTS ON THE BOOK OF ABRAHAM VIDEO FROM I.R.R.
FAIR CONFERENCE, SALT LAKE CITY, 04/08/02.
[Transcribed by Marc A. Schindler 17/09/02. Transcriber’s note: ellipses ("…") do not represent gaps in data, but pauses in conversation. Verbal speech does not follow the same rules as written text, so pauses in speech which might be represented by periods or commas in written text have been represented by ellipses]
I’m Kerry Shirts. I’m a researcher with FAIR, the Foundation for Apologetics Information and Research. We have been apprised of a situation, of a new video out on the Book of Abraham, by Luke Wilson, and the Institute of Religious Research – the IRR. They have presented a new video on the Book of Abraham, trying to refute it and bury it once and for all, showing why it’s phony, and why the papyri, the Joseph Smith papyri, prove that Joseph Smith is a false prophet. And that’s their full intention; it’s an agenda-driven video, I believe.
http://www2.ida.net/graphics/shirtail/ponderin.htm
Debating the Book of Abraham with a Professional Egyptologist
Dr. Castillos: http://www.geocities.com/martsego/comments.txt