The Pincho Paxton Universe generator

Pincho Paxton

Banned
Banned
Posted here before ages ago. I have a Theory Of Everything. Typically, nobody takes it seriously. I'm not a scientist, I'm not a mathematician. I'm an artist, and computer game designer who can program computer simulations, and Neural Networks... I don't use much in the way of maths. I believe that the Universe does not know maths, so I don't need to know maths to re-create it. I have a few simple lines of code that do exactly what the Universe does. The lines of code are all taken from my theory, they control a single particle.. a Pinchon. I start the Universe from a single particle that has split.. Day 1 of the Universe. My simulation will then create everything else, most importantly, without pre-programmed physics. No gravity, no parts, no cheats. And you will be able to watch the Universe develop on YouTube. Here is my first test, my first day of programming, a none working version, but just something to start with...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggRxyHjimxM&feature=player_embedded

Posted here before ages ago. I have a Theory Of Everything.
No, what you have is far from being a theory.

Typically, nobody takes it seriously.
And the reason for that is:
I'm not a scientist, I'm not a mathematician.
Got it?

I believe that the Universe does not know maths, so I don't need to know maths to re-create it.
And that's why you're usually wrong.

I have a few simple lines of code that do exactly what the Universe does.
Yet to be shown.