Testing a Religious theory:

siphra

Registered Senior Member
So I have a theory I want to test, and it is this essential concept.

I am very familiar with science, I am a chemical engineer, my father in law is a physics PHD, and my wife studied both computer science and physics in college.

I am fairly familiar with Judeo-Christian religions.

And I have a theory; I would be honored if everyone here would participate in it.

I would like you to try to explain creation, using the sciences, to a world of ignorant people who don't even have a written language.

Being that this is forums what I would like you to do is :

1) Outline the key details you would explain.
2) Give the brief of this in simplest terms possible.

Now what is my theory: My theory is that if you take what we know from science about the creation of the universe and life here on earth, you will get a story that is very similar to that of the Hebrew Qblh/torah.

Note: You will not get 'YEC' or even most versions of creationism; which is at it's heart flawed because most creationism comes from only translation of the Bible and/or Torah and ignores the Qblh portions which are expansions of the original concepts.

So I would like to see what people, who have some understanding of science, can come up with.

Thank you to those who participate.

Everything started from a tiny fireball that expanded into the stars. Material from those stars formed planets like this one and on that planet a tiny life form grew. It's brothers and sisters were a little bit different from it, and they traveled all over the world and became the animals and plants. Some of those animals were apes, and humans are brothers of the apes.

would like you to try to explain creation, using the sciences, to a world of ignorant people who don't even have a written language.