Irrefutable proof that there is a life after death???

Gravage

Registered Senior Member
I just read text in an magazine(these are the newst researchments)where it said that there were researchments about can mind live after death.It was actually about near-death experiences,where 12 patients had miokard/heart attack.They had near-death experiences,and they were conscious when doctor was checking if they were conscious in what doctors where doing in the given moment.Patients said that they were conscious,and told what they saw,doctor confirmed that it was true,which means,when all the functions of the brain and entire body where zero,patient has been conscious.Patient was conscious at the moment when the doctor was checking patient's vital functions of the brain and body.does this prove that mind can live after the brain and all other vital functions are completely shut down???

Well I am a doctor so I can tell you that this sounds like a load of shit.

If it were true what does that mean? All the people in coffins are just sitting down there bored out of their brains? Wishing a doctor was above them doing things to amuse them?

haha, I kind of hope so, teach them to try and hide from the food chain, I'm going to be eaten by lions when i die so I won't have that problem. I'll be alive in lions:cool: :awesome: :totallyrad: :irock: :notthecarirocimeaniasinmerocksthefuckout: