What does the Layman do?

Pincho Paxton

Banned
Banned
I have a number of formulas that are sought after by science, but I'm not a mathematician. I was working on a 'Theory Of Everything', as a sort of thought experiment, because I'm an artist who has a good 3D spacial awareness, and can somehow see how the Universe works. I didn't think I was able to come up with any formulas however, but somehow last night I discovered a way to express maths as spacing. So it's not exactly maths, it's more like pi, and I know how to explain that pi like.. it is half of your original sphere, and the next stage is the space between the two sphere. So its very basic, but at least it's explainable. What my description finally ends up with is...

Magnetism
Gravity
The creation of Atoms
The creation of Black holes
The Two slit Experiment
and a bunch of other stuff.

But I don't know the next step. I don't know what to do with the information, but it is very special, and needs the right sort of attention.

Who would listen to an artist with no maths knowledge, but a way to explain a formula, but who doesn't want to post the ingredients for the formula?

No one in the sciences. Sorry to be so blunt, Pincho, but you just don't sound credible at all.
Your description of pi, for example, is not close to the mark.
And mathematics seems to be the fundamental language of the Universe. If you can't speak it, there is zero chance that you can "see how the Universe works".

Your best bet is to find a spiritualist forum.

Who would listen to an artist with no maths knowledge, but a way to explain a formula, but who doesn't want to post the ingredients for the formula?