The Shamen's Portal

I guess it is a new one. Never heard about it but don't take my advice... I'm pretty new to these UFO events

No, it's not new. I have heard of this case. It was back in 1975 when I was associated with the M.G.M. program. The story fell into my hands and it is one of the few that I cannot currently ascribe to normal, if rare, phenomena. I attempted then to compare it to the Mystery Spot in Santa Cruz, but the two were so dissimilar that I had to dismiss the comparison. I haven't heard much about it since, but I know it is not an isolated incident. Although a green flash isn't mentioned, there was an incident in Kansas in the 1930s where a runner was being paced by his friends in a car. He tripped, in plain view of his friends, and vanished. This case remains open, although nothing else has vanished there.

Oxygen,
What the heck is the M.G.M Program?

Witness,
I got in touch with Dr. Mark Thatcher and he isn't too keen to share the rest of his story after being ruffled by the FBI over there. I think he's planning on leaking it bit by bit to me...we'll see.
It sounds like a Bermuda triangle type scenario more than anything else. I'm a little disappointed that everyone makes the claim that it is a doorway to another dimension or time...based on what??? Has anyone talked to someone who came through from the other side? Say it merely disintegrates you then and there...no more ...no less??!! The only thing that is certain is that you vanish. To where or what and how is the big question.
If the government dug up a craft in '95 then theoretically, according to claims made that "the star drive of a spaceship was left on hundreds of years ago" there will be no more occurances there, right? I mean, the source was removed - so that is that for Beaver State!...we'll have to wait nad see on that one too.
I also notice that dune buggies and bike enthusiasts blast all over those dunes completely oblivious to the history there.
Has any of them ever dissappeared?