Scientific Proof Of The Existence Of The Soul (and God)

marco

Registered Member
I am a physicist and I would like to invite you in the site of the “Center of Scientific Divulgation about Consciousness”:

http://xoomer.virgilio.it/fedeescienza/englishnf.html

where I analyse the incongruencies of the materialistic conception of the mind, on the basis of our present scientific knowledges about brain and matter.
This analysis points out how the laws of physics prove that the brain cannot generate consciousness, which existence implies the presence in man of a unbiological/unmaterial element. The problem of consciousness is then strictly connected to the one of the existence of the soul and, consequently, the existence of God.
In the first article entitled “Mind and brain...” you can find a general discussion of the mind and brain problem from a scientific point of view.
In the second article entitled “Scientific contraddictions in materialism”
you can find an explanation of the fundamental inconsistencies of the typical arguments used by materialists, such as the concept of emergent, macroscopic or holist property, complexity, information, etc.
In the section called “FAQ: answers to visitors' questions” you can find the answer to many typical questions, such as "Are there any scientifically proved miracles?", "Does the existence of the universe imply the existence of God?", "Can science explain God?", "Can science establish which is the true religion?", "Can science explain consciousness in the future?", and many others.

Marco Biagini

Ph.D in Solid State Physics

marco said:
I am a physicist and I would like to invite you in the site of the “Center of Scientific Divulgation about Consciousness”:

http://xoomer.virgilio.it/fedeescienza/englishnf.html

Hey Marco......unfortunately, i can't download the link you've given. My system has VERY limited memory, so your site is probably to complex for it