Photo Reading

Status
Not open for further replies.

liv4christ

Registered Member
Hello,
I was just listening to the program on the radio, so I checked it out on the Internet via Google.com and typed "Photo Reading" and it came right up as the second item. I opened it and read about it...seems very interesting. The Hefty $250 for the ordered version and $750 for the seminar is quite frankly more then I can afford as I am a DeVry Student at this time. What the photo reading program offers is really very facinating. As it looks, it would be a very worth-while investment. However, if anyone knows of a less costly version...or another place to get it, let me know.
Thanks alot.

Call (800) 894-8359. I picked up this number from an infomercial on the radio (870 AM in S.CA).
They charge $199.- + S&H total = $219.85.
Ordered it Dec. 26 2001. Still waiting for delivery. They said it will be 2-3 weeks.

Hope this helps.

Scam alert

I just took a look at their web sit and it has bullsh*t written all over it. They make wild unsubstantiated claims such as this one:

"Your conscious mind can handle seven pieces of information at a time, while your subconscious mind can handle a staggering 20,000 pieces of information. "

C'mon. Where did they come up with those numbers? Couldn't they have provided a site? This is the Internet after all - it's not that hard to do.

They claim to have 200,000 satisfied users, but do you know of a single one even indirectly? Don't you think that something that produced such astonishing results would have made at least a mention on TV or the newspapers?

Save your money.

Bill Norton
Austin, TX

PhotoReading

I have posted here earlier relaying my experience with PhotoReading. This link had me looking at subdyn.com:

http://www.subdyn.com/photored.html

I have ordered the course from subdyn and went through it too.
PhotoReading is definitelly a copycat. The concept is the same but subdyn is more comprehensive and is taught much better.