People check this

Mana

Registered Senior Member
Hello to all people in America
I am new to the message board
and i am from england uk.

If you want to know the truth and nothing but the truth, then I suggest you check out the following web sights.

When you have seen the sight then let me know what you think about them.

Email me at: mkundi@talk21.com
www.odysseylink.net- a must see sight, and man was walking in the Cascade mountains, his dog was killed by alien, and then he killed the alien and took it home.............will I suggest you read the story, see the gallery and also check out www.artbell.com
www.connectcorp.net/~trufax www.nexusmagazine.com
www.lettersfromandromeda.com

[This message has been edited by Mana (edited January 21, 2000).]

You don't want to know what I think...but I'll tell you anyway. The story belongs more on a site dealing with fertilizer.

------------------
I may not agree with what you have to say, but I will fight, kill, and die for your right to say it.

Mana,

I'm not trying to sound prejudice, if I sound that way at all, but what's with the name?

Dude

Mana,

First of all, let me help you with that link:

http://www.odysseylink.net

My opinion? Given the obvious ineptitude of the beings who made all these attempts on Dr. Reed's life, and yet failed to kill him although they had ample opportunity to do so, I would consider this adequate proof of government involvement. ;)

As for the story that Dr. Reed touched the craft and it was so cold that it burned his hand, I feel that if the object was cold enough to burn his hand, his brain would have perceived it as being hot and he would have reported it that way.

And what's with the clay sculpture of the "dead alien"?

In summary, I was not particularly impressed.

------------------
www.indigenousrocks.com

The site is interesting.