Judgement day...

Undecided

Banned
Banned
I am not a expert on religion let's say...but I would like to hear the principles differences in the end times in Judaism, Christianity (which I know of already), and Islam?

:confused:

phew :eek: Your not asking for much matey are you LOL

ummm where does one start.........

well we can talk about the end of the current age or the end of days.

If your only asking about the final days before the final judgement then that’s pretty easy.

Oh i am a follower of Jesus by the way. But i guarantee that you will probably get 10 different scenarios from Christians.

The End Of Days
I suppose i might as well walk you through the end chapters of the book of Revelation.

Revealtion 20
Satan Bound
1 Then I saw an angel coming down from heaven, having the key to the bottomless pit and a great chain in his hand. 2He laid hold of the dragon, that serpent of old, who is the Devil and Satan, and bound him for a thousand years; 3and he cast him into the bottomless pit, and shut him up, and set a seal on him, so that he should deceive the nations no more till the thousand years were finished. But after these things he must be released for a little while.

So satan after the battle of Armageddon will loose control over the nations and he will no longer be able to deceive the Word for 1000 years during this 1000 years the Messiah will rule the World from Jerusalem.

The Saints Reign with Christ 1000 Years