INTELLIGENT LIFE IS ON EUROPA /IMAGE

kraiken

Registered Member
INTELLIGENT LIFE IS ON EUROPA 12:42PM PST, Nov 21, 2000

Hi, I am going to prove to you that there is intelligent life on Europa. Together with other scientists we are going to uncover one of the most significant discoveries of our lifetime.
The discovery of two perfect geometrical structures 7 kilometers in size is what you have to see. Authentic NASA image was blurred. Image and info along with link to origin of original NASA image of Europa by the Galileo Space Probe is available at the following link: http://worldzone.net/international/kraiken/

H. Kraiken
henryakraiken@scientist.com

Not that I am doubting your discovery, Kraiken, I feel it is my duty to tell you that as a seasoned image editor, I know that a sharpening process can produce any number of strange results. It's a mirage, it blends lines together, it can make you see the word "BOB" in a picture of the Martian surface. Especially when applied to a distorted JPEG.

I thought the image you showed me seemed a little strange, so I went to NASA and got the original, and tried the sharpening process on it. There is nothing in that crack, that I can see.
I can guess that you'll say i'm from the government, send to debunk you, or that the NASA image I loaded had been further tampered with, in order to mask your discovery. But I propose that you simply made a mistake by further distorting an already-distorted image. Go back, try downloading the full, uncompressed .TIFF file, and you will see that your image of proposed europan structures is not there, nor is the alledged intentional fuzzing.

They're out there, but not where you think.

-DataBob

Hi,