help me....tel me who am i...

Ookami

Registered Member
hi guys...
i'm a freshman here...
and i wonder who am i...christian, protestant, or who???

so the way i consider the belief in god comes in this way...

*i believe in the existence of god, because i can't prove without mentioning god, if how the fire comes out of a stone...(if i'll prove it, then i wont believe in his existence)
*and i'll say that god is just something people invented, because they need to believe in something, that someone non-human will help them, cause they are too weak to trus only in theirselves...
*so i'll be an atheist.
*nowadays, i believe in his existence, cause i need him to describe some facts, but i dont trust in god...i believe in existence, but dont believe in him :)
i believe only in myself...so for me god is dead...and i'm a god of myself...a make up my own life, and noone except me can do anything, i i don't want it.

so who am i? is that religion? that believes in existence but doesn't trust? or some phylosophy???
please help me...and can someone prove me, in atheistical perspective, how can fire raise out of the stone every year?

thanks

Ookami said:
how the fire comes out of a stone
I don't know what that means.

As for the rest of it...

Take a look at what Deists believe, maybe you will find something for you there.

so each year, on the day of ressurection of christ or something the fire comes out of the stone in palestine or somethin, and millions of christians then take candles with that fire and deliver it to their countries.

bu tstill who am i?
if i believe in existence but dont trust.

Ookami said:
so each year, on the day of ressurection of christ or something the fire comes out of the stone in palestine or somethin, and millions of christians then take candles with that fire and deliver it to their countries.

bu tstill who am i?
if i believe in existence but dont trust.

"help me....tel me who am i... ????"