Greetings and Salutations.

Fuse

Registered Member
Hello. I'd like to introduce myself. My handle is Fuse, and I've been interested in the Paranormal since I was about 1. I've grown a little out of the subject for awhile, but I'm just beginning to get back into it. I'm an amatuer writer who hopes to go professional If I can ever write something worth selling, and I've been published to two E-zines: Magickal Soup (circa 1994, right before it shut down) and Paranormalnews.com, right at its inception. My specialty is the Tarot, but I try to learn about everything, especially two of my old favorites that seem to be in the spotlight recently, crop circles and the face on mars.

------------------
"They're dead...It's a bit late for them to be getting neurotic about it."

Hi, Fuse! Welcome to Exoscience! You're sure to find plenty to write about here, and not only the topics. Some of the users are prety interesting, too.

I am also a writer, but I've never been published. I write mostly for fun, although I did contribute to the script for an upcoming video game from 989 Studios.

I have read the Tarot for years, but I regard it more as a way to give my subconscious mind a workout rather than any divination practices. It's also fun to use them to progress a storyline that has stalled.

Hope to see more of you here!

Thanks. I might not have much time for writing in the near future, though, because it seems like business is begining to pick up, and rent and bills are more important at the moment. I run a small computer repair business in East Texas. I deal with the public of East Texas regarding computer problems. Feel my pain...

------------------

You're going to get along well with 666, LOL! He knows a thing or two about people who were so stupid that his shop actually took the computer back and gave them their money back!