Funny Feelings

Sir Louscious

Registered Member
Ok phew let me clear my mind im new to this type of stuff as in talking about stuff on the computer. So far its taken me 6 mins just to say this.... hehe. So im just gonna say what comes to me. First off Hi, how you doing? But anyway Ive been reading a lot about Astral projection, chakras, spirituallity etc. And its pretty interesting. I've been doing meditation and chakra exercises lately for maybe a week or two and I have to admit I feel different. It's hard to explain and if i try it will sound stupid and maybe take to long. But anyway ever since i been meditating and stimulating chakras, I've been getting these weird feelings like a pulsing through my body, I know thats normal when i meditate, but sometimes-more times than sometimes- i feel the pulsing when im not even trying to-like i be at work or just doing something and its like i have several hearts beating at once and it feels veeerryy.... good i guess , like heaven all over. But sometimes it is a mild pain at certain places, usually around shoulder blades. Matter a fact i feel myself pulsing at moment with a knot feeling on left shoulder. Is this normal ? I mean feeling your chakras i guess thats what it is , when your not even trying to feel them?
plz help
thnx